Daily Archives: February 25, 2011

I Am Still Crying

I miss you more and love you more than you will ever know,
I am still crying for you, Michael, oh how I miss you so.
I listen to your music every night and every day,
I am still crying for you Michael, the pain won’t go away.
~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~
My hearts goes all aflutter at the mere mention of your name,
I am still crying for you, Michael, things will never be the same.
I want you back, you are my muse, I wish that you were here,
I am still crying for you, Michael, my love, my darling dear.
~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~
I think about you all the time, and I love your sexy smile,
I am still crying for you Michael, and loving you all the while.
One day we’ll meet again, my sweet, in the heavens up above,
I am still crying for you Michael, I hope you can feel my love.
~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~
© Essence 2/25/11
MJ is L.O.V.E.